Update/Apology

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting for a while!!!

Please don’t hate me. I have multiple good excuses.

Well, I have one main excuse. I’ve been super busy. I just graduated from high school (as you may know) and things have been… hectic.

I’ve been going to open houses, planning and hosting an open house, attending family get-togethers, planning for college, attending graduation, worrying about costs and scholarships, scheduling college classes, working, and doing whatever else comes up.

It’s even crazier than it sounds.

But, hey! Today I went to my college campus for orientation, and now I’m basically past the overload of craziness! I still have work and need to clean up after my open house, not to mention plan for college, but tomorrow is my first day off in a while.

That means I can start posting again!

Well… I can try.

Overall, I’ll have trouble posting daily, but I’ll at least try to post once or twice a week.

Anyway, I swear I haven’t abandoned this blog. Like, no way! I love this blog! My life is just going crazy right now, and my mind is all over the place. As soon as I can settle down, I can go back to giving writing advice.

Remember, let me know what help you need! Otherwise, I won’t know what to post!

A special thanks to all of you who are sticking with me. You guys must be as crazy as me. If you’re new…

Welcome to the crazy world of Cullers!

Author: Hope Alexandra Cullers

I'm an aspiring writer and relatively seasoned traveler who only wishes to see, experience, and learn more. I'm ADD, HSP, a perfectionist, and an extroverted introvert. I'm crazy about the idea of perspectives, find joy in the little things, and make it my personal mission to see the beauty is everything. Welcome to my blog, and thank you for taking the time to visit! Remember, carpe diem!

Leave a Reply

