Updates

Sorry I haven’t posted in a bit. Life has taken over a bit. Guard is over and I sort of feel like I’m wondering through a dream right now. I’m reading Me Before You by Jojo Moyes, which is a wonderful and perfect read that you should all look into. I have to revise all of the poetry I’ve written for Creative Writing and choose ten to make a poetry portfolio out of to turn in (it’s much harder than it sounds, trust me).

Oh, and I have to plan what I’m doing for prom, my graduation open house, and I have to get a job.

Life just doesn’t like me right now.

Author: Hope Alexandra Cullers

I'm an aspiring writer and relatively seasoned traveler who only wishes to see, experience, and learn more. I'm ADD, HSP, a perfectionist, and an extroverted introvert. I'm crazy about the idea of perspectives, find joy in the little things, and make it my personal mission to see the beauty is everything. Welcome to my blog, and thank you for taking the time to visit! Remember, carpe diem!

Leave a Reply

