Where Am I??? (An Update on the Next Few Days)

Hey guys! What’s up? I just wanted to give you guys a bit of an update.

For one, you might have noticed I missed a couple of Sundays. Basically, weekends are the hardest times for me to post because of competitions and catching up on homework, so sometimes I might miss. Sorry about that, though I guess it won’t impact any of you too much…

Also, my posts will become very irregular starting on the 17th, which is Thursday, and will be irregular for an unknown amount of time. See, my family will be moving into a new house on the seventeenth, so I’ll be missing school to help out and we probably won’t get wifi for a bit.

But Hope! Won’t it only be a few days until you get wifi?

Well, that would be the case, but Friday night, the Guard’s leaving for a trip to Bowling Green, Kentucky for competition. We’ll be there until Sunday. I may have wifi at the hotel, but I won’t know until we get there.

But Hope! That’s only until Sunday! What about after that?

My family is actually going to Florida after that for about a week. They’re picking me up on Sunday and we’re driving the rest of the way down. Now, I would try to post down there, but we own a condo on Fort Myers Beach and, for some reason I will never understand, there’s no wifi. If I want internet connection, I have to go across the street, and I can’t exactly do that every day.

I would set up some posts to go up over the next few days, but I really don’t like doing that, so I’ll just do my best to post as often as possible.

Just wanted to let you guys know what’s going on right now! I’ll set this as a static front page until I’m back from my trip. If you want to see my newest posts, check out the side bar “This Just In”. Until I get rid of the static front page, that’s where you’ll find my newest posts.

Have a wonderful next few days!

Author: Hope Alexandra Cullers

I'm an aspiring writer and relatively seasoned traveler who only wishes to see, experience, and learn more. I'm ADD, HSP, a perfectionist, and an extroverted introvert. I'm crazy about the idea of perspectives, find joy in the little things, and make it my personal mission to see the beauty is everything. Welcome to my blog, and thank you for taking the time to visit! Remember, carpe diem!

Leave a Reply

